濑户内海岛波骑行旅游路线

濑户内海岛波骑行旅游路线
濑户内海岛波骑行旅游路线
 备后
备后地区
广岛县东南部

岛波海道全长70公里,它横穿濑户内海,从尾道出发途经6个岛屿到达今至。在沿着岛波海道修建的濑户内海横断自行车道上尽享骑行的乐趣,让肌肤去感受大海的碧波荡漾和那岛屿的自然气息。骑行者可根据自己水平选择路线距离,既可尝试一段行程,也可在岛上住宿一晚后轻松拿下全程。穿行在雄伟的瀬户大桥上,饱览濑户内海的绮丽风光。

在岛波海道设有自行车出租服务,所租借的自行车可在岛波海道的任何一个租赁中心归还。普通自行车大人一日500日元,儿童(小学生以下)300日元。电动自行车800日元(4个小时以内),双座自行车一天500日元(有的租赁中心没有),另外,租赁时加收1,000元的保证金(若在同一租赁中心归还,保证金可退),有的地方要收取过桥费,10至200日元不等。 有关瀬户内岛波海道骑行路线的详细信息请浏览这里。

http://www.go-shimanami.jp/global/english/bicycle/

信息

交通 :
尾道市~向岛~因岛~井口岛~大三岛~伯人岛~大岛~今治市
停车场 :
(广岛县尾道市)站前港湾停车场 可停放大型车辆8台,其它车辆约230台,收费
Fee :
Electric assist bicycle: Adults: 1,500 yen (up to 6 hours), Tandem bicycle: 1,200 yen per day, Other bicycles: 1,000 yen per day (adults) and 300 yen per day (children). A 1,000 yen for adults (500 yen for children) deposit is required. (If the bicycle is returned to the terminal within the same island, the deposit will be refunded.)

网站访问者也浏览了此处Visit Hiroshima的内容。

SHARE ON
照片提供:广岛县
版权 © 2012 广岛县 本网站是由广岛县观光振兴课管理运营的。

Setouchi Shimanami Cycling Course

Setouchi Shimanami Cycling Course
Setouchi Shimanami Cycling Course
 Bingo
Bingo
South East of Hiroshima

Shimanami Kaido which crosses Seto Inland Sea spans about 70 kilometers from Onomichi City through six islands to Imabari City. Along this Shimanami Kaido runs Seto Inland Sea Crossing Cycling Route, where you can enjoy a ride as you appreciate the scenic beauty of the ocean and nature of the islands. You can try only one section, or can go all over the route as staying relaxingly on the islands. Just savor the magnificent view of Seto Inland Sea from grand bridges as you travel the comfortable distances.


setouchi_shimanami_cycling_0101 Also, there is a bicycle rental service available along Shimanami Kaido. You can rent and drop off a bicycle at any terminal along Shimanami Kaido. Usual cycles can be rented for 500 yen for adults and 300 yen for children (under elementary school) per day. Electric assist cycles can be rented for 800 yen up to four hours. Two-person tandem cycles can be rented for 500 yen per day, although some terminals do not have these special bicycles. A 1000 yen deposit is required at the time of renting (you get the deposit back if you return the bicycle at the same terminal as you rented.) Bridges along Shimanami Kaido charge a toll of 10 to 200 yen depending on the bridges.
Please also click here for the details of Setouchi Shimanami Kaido Cycling Course.

shimanami_kaido_cycling_map.jpg

INFORMATION

Address :
Onomichi City of Hiroshima Pref. to Imabari City of Ehime Pref.
Access :
Onomichi City, Mukai-shima, Inno-shima, Ikuchi-jima, Omi-shima, Hakata-jima, O-shima, Imabari City
Parking :
(Onomichi city, Hiroshima Pref.) Ekimae Kowan Car Park (paid) 8 large cars, 230 regular cars
Fee :
Electric assist bicycle: Adults: 800 yen (up to 4 hours) Tandem bicycle: 500 yen per day Other bicycles: adults: 500 yen per day children: 300 yen per day A 1000 yen deposit is required. (If the bicycle is returned to the terminal within the same island, the deposit will be refunded.)

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2016 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by the Tourism Promotion Office of the Hiroshima Prefectural Government.