Sports et Activités

Sports et Activités

Les pratiques sportives proposées aux touristes sont particulièrement nombreuses, variées et très actives. Dans la préfecture de Hiroshima vous pouvez aussi bien assister aux matchs de l’équipe de baseball « Hiroshima Carp » qu'à ceux de l'équipe de football « Sanfrecce Hiroshima » que les résidents locaux soutiennent avec assiduité. Vous pouvez aussi vous adonnez à différents sports tels que le ski, le cyclisme, la randonnée et le kayak de mer.

Cyclisme
Cyclisme

Quelques pistes cyclables existent dans la campagne, telle la célèbre piste cyclable située sur la « Shimanami Kaido » la voie express Nishiseto qui est populaire et très fréquentée le week-end par les amateurs de cyclisme. Vous pouvez louer un vélo à la journée pour 500 yens à n'importe quelle borne sur la Shimanami Kaido ...

Randonnées
Randonnées

Profiter du parfum des fleurs et des arbres, et sentir le vent au cours d'une promenade dans la nature, est une merveilleuse expérience à ne pas manquer. Au cours des randonnées vous pouvez profiter des fleurs au printemps, de la verdure en été et des couleurs de l'automne. Le circuit de randonnée de Misen, dans l'île de Mi...

Plages
Plages

Si vous visitez Hiroshima en été, les plages peuvent être des endroits agréables pour vous rafraîchir. Il y a beaucoup de plages au bord de la mer intérieure de Seto à Hiroshima, et vous pouvez vous rendre sur certaines plages par le train JR. Pour les plages situées dans les îles, il est nécessaire de prendre les ferries e...

Hiroshima Carp
Hiroshima Carp

Nous avons une équipe de la ligue professionnelle de baseball appelée « Hiroshima Toyo Carp ». L'équipe est appelée « Carp » en raison du château de Hiroshima dont le nom « Rijo »- « Ri » signifie carpe, il y a aussi de nombreuses carpes dans les douves du château. Le « MAZDA Zoom-Zoom stadium » est le domicile des Carp. Il...

Sanfrecce Hiroshima
Sanfrecce Hiroshima

Sanfrecce est une équipe de la ligue professionnelle japonaise de football, qui a son domicile dans un stade de la ville de Hiroshima. « San » signifie trois en japonais, et « frecce » signifie flèche en italien. Mori Motonari, qui était le daimyo le plus important de la région de Hiroshima au 16e siècle, dit à ses trois fi...

Kayak de Mer
Kayak de Mer

Le kayak de mer est l'une des agréables activités qui permettent de ressentir la mer intérieure de Seto de plus près. Vous pouvez participer à une course en kayak dans les îles de Miyajima et Tomonoura, entre autres. Dans l'île de Miyajima, vous pouvez vous approcher près du Torii lorsque la mer est à marée haute. Pagayez s...

Les visiteurs ont aussi consulté ces contenus sur le site "Visitez Hiroshima".

SHARE ON
Crédit photos : Préfecture de Hiroshima
Copyright © 2012 Prefecture de Hiroshima. Ce site est gere par le Bureau de Promotion du Tourisme du Gouvernement de la Prefecture de Hiroshima.

Sports & Activities

Sports & Activities

The most active things to do to visitors are sports. In Hiroshima prefecture, you can enjoy not only watching games of baseball team “Carp” and football team “Sanfrecce”, which Hiroshima citizens really cheer, also doing sports like skiing, golf, cycling, trekking and sea kayak etc.

Cycling
Cycling

Some cycling roads are in the countryside, and the famous cycling course on the “Shimanami Kaido”, the Nishiseto Expressway, is very popular and it is crowded by cycling fans every weekend. You can rent a bicycle by 500 yen per day at any cycling terminals on the Shimanami Kaido and also can return it to another terminal. Y...

Trekking
Trekking

Enjoying the smell of flowers and trees and feeling winds, walking in the nature must be the great active experience to you. When you visit the trekking courses, you can enjoy flowers in spring, greenery in summer, and colored leaves in autumn. The trekking course of Misen in the Miyajima Island is also popular to visitors ...

Beaches
Beaches

If visiting Hiroshima in summer season, the beaches must be the nice attractive place to get cool. There are lots of beaches along the Seto Inland Sea in Hiroshima, and you can visit some beaches by the JR trains. The beaches in islands need to be reached by the ferries and you may feel complicated, but they have the clean ...

Carp
Carp

We have the professional baseball league team, “Hiroshima Toyo Carp”. The team is named "Carp" because the Hiroshima castle is called “Rijo” -“Ri” means carp- and there are many carps in the moat of the castle. The home stadium of Carp "The MAZDA Zoom-Zoom stadium" is near by the Hiroshima station and it is the newest stadi...

Sanfrecce
Sanfrecce

Sanfrecce is one of the Japanese professional football league teams, which has its home stadium in Hiroshima-city. “San” means three, and “frecce” means arrows in Italian word. Mori Motonari, who was the prominent daimyo of Hiroshima region in 16th century, said to his three sons “you should get together and stand against t...

Sea Kayak
Sea Kayak

If you would like to feel the Seto Inland Sea more close, one of enjoyable marine activities is sea kayak. You can take part in the sea kayak course in Miyajima Island, Tomonoura and so on. In Miyajima Island, you can get close to the big Trii, the gate of Itsukushima Shrine, and it is rare experience that can approach the ...

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2016 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by the Tourism Promotion Office of the Hiroshima Prefectural Government.