严岛神社

严岛神社
严岛神社
严岛神社
严岛神社
 安艺
安艺地区
广岛县西南部

它的寝殿以优美的建筑风格而著称,其耸立在海上的独特的建筑风格代表了日本建筑美的最高峰。12世纪时,经平清盛兴建后形成了现今的规模和样式。周围的绿色森林、蓝色的大海与严岛神社相映生辉,赋予了它无与伦比的美丽,1996年(平成8年)被列入世界文化遗产。神社的周边樱花树木繁多,春天来临的时候,吸引着众多的游客前来观赏樱花。

信息

地址 :
邮编739-0588广岛县廿日市市宫岛町1-1
电话号码 :
+81-(0)829-44-2020
营业时间 :

上午6点30分~下午6点(冬季到下午5点)

交通 :

1.从广岛站乘坐JR山阳本线电车在“宮岛口”站下车(需要27分钟)。从宫岛口乘坐渡轮在“宫岛栈桥”下船(需要10分钟)。从“宫岛栈桥”步行在“严岛神社”(需要10分钟)。全程约需50分钟。



2.从广岛机场乘坐空港巴士到广岛站下车(需要45分钟)。从广岛站乘坐JR山阳本线电车在宫岛口站下车(需要26分钟)。从宫岛口乘坐渡轮在宫岛栈桥下船(需要10分钟)。从宫岛栈桥步行在严岛神社(需要10分钟)。全程约需1小时40分钟。

停车场 :
Fee :

大人:300日元,高中生:200日元,小学•初中生:100日元

地图

Route

CLOSE
  • 广岛站
  • 广岛机场
  • 玩尽广岛
  • 美食
  • 住宿

网站访问者也浏览了此处Visit Hiroshima的内容。

SHARE ON
照片提供:广岛县
版权 © 2012 广岛县 本网站是由广岛县观光振兴课管理运营的。

Itsukushima Shrine

Itsukushima Shrine
Itsukushima Shrine
Itsukushima Shrine
Itsukushima Shrine
 Aki
Aki
South West of Hiroshima

This shrine is among the best in Japan with the superb architectural beauty of its bold and unique structure centered on the sea built in the elegant Shinden Zukuri architectural style. The shrine was built in its current form by Kiyomori Taira in the 12th century. The contrast with the greenery in the background is extraordinarily beautiful. Itsukushima Shrine was registered as a world heritage site in 1996 (Heisei 8). There are many cherry trees around the shrine, so many visitors come here in spring to enjoy the blossoms.

INFORMATION

Address :
Miyajima-cho Hatsukaichi City , Zip code 739-0588
Phone :
+81-(0)829-44-2020
Access :

1. From Hiroshima Station, take the JR Sanyo Line to Miyajimaguchi Station (27 minutes). Then, take the ferry from Miyajimaguchi to Miyajima Pier (10 minutes). Itsukushima Shrine is a short walk from Miyajima Pier (10 minutes). Total travel time: approximately 50 minutes.

2. From Hiroshima Airport, take the airport limousine bus to Hiroshima Station (45 minutes). From Hiroshima Station, take the JR Sanyo Line to Miyajimaguchi Station (27 minutes). Then, take the ferry from Miyajimaguchi to Miyajima Pier (10 minutes). Itsukushima Shrine is a short walk from Miyajima Pier (10 minutes). Total travel time: approximately 1 hour and 40 minutes.

Parking :
Not Available

MAP

Route

CLOSE
  • Hiroshima Station
  • Hiroshima Airport
  • Things to do
  • Dining
  • Accommodations

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2016 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by the Tourism Promotion Office of the Hiroshima Prefectural Government.