Expériences

Expériences

Que diriez-vous de tenir dans vos mains des produits artisanaux de la culture japonaise ? À Fudenosato-kobo vous pouvez essayez de fabriquer un pinceau de haute qualité Kumanofude. Le pinceau Kumanofude, le plus célèbre pinceau, qui représente 50% du marché mondial, est fabriqué à Kumano-cho. D'autre part, il existe une boutique de location de kimono à Miyajimaguchi, pour les visiteurs de l'île de Miyajima. Vous pouvez ainsi essayez de porter un kimono japonais traditionnel ou un yukata, kimono d'été, tout en parcourant l'île de Miyajima. Avec un kimono, vous vous sentirez peut-être dans le japon d'autrefois. Vous pouvez aussi assister à des spectacles de Kagura, la danse théâtrale Shintô, à Kagura-monzen-toji-mura dans la ville d'Akitakata. De plus, vous pouvez essayer un costume de Kagura selon le jour.

Portail Internet du spectacle régulier HIROSHIMA KAGURA

Le Kagura est une danse rituelle ou une musique dédiée aux dieux de la mythologie japonaise. Danse somptueuse et dynamique, habits fastueux, tambours taiko et flûtes… Découvrez un spectacle unique que l’on ne peut voir qu’à Hiroshima. Pour les dernières informations concernant le spectacle régulier de Kagura de la préfecture d’Hiroshima, c’est ici.

Village de Kagura Monzen Tojimura
Village de Kagura Monzen Tojimura

Le Kagura est une danse theatrale du culte shinto a base de quelques programmes joues par des danseurs vetus de splendides costumes, arborant des masques expressifs et accompagnes de joueurs de tambour et de flute. Pendant de nombreuses annees, dans la religion Shinto, le Kagura a ete pratique comme un rite religieux consacre a ≪ ujigami ≫, un...

Promenade en kimono a Miyajima
Promenade en kimono a Miyajima

Si vous voulez flaner dans l'atmosphere pleine de charme de Miyajima, une location de kimono s'impose tout naturellement. Vous pourrez trouver dans les alentours de Miyajima, plusieurs boutiques qui proposent aux touristes, la location a la journee de kimono et de yukata. Vous pouvez vous y rendre facilement, les mains vides et choisir le kimo...

Excursion-croisiere en bateau a Miyajima
Excursion-croisiere en bateau a Miyajima

Ne reveriez-vous pas de passer sous le grand torii du sanctuaire d'Itsukushima ? On trouve aux alentours de Miyajima, des hotels et des boutiques qui proposent divers services sur le theme des croisieres comme par exemple une croisiere en barque pour faire un tour de l'ile de Miyajima ou celle qui permet d'approcher au plus pres le grand torii...

Miyajima Traditional Product Hall
Miyajima Traditional Product Hall

The hall includes a section where you can actually try baking momiji manju. The area on the 1st floor exhibits and disseminates Miyajima's traditional crafts with their 200 year history. Baking Momiji manju is possible on the 2nd floor, and making rice scoops is possible on the 3rd floor....

Centre d-echange Sakagura Koryukan
Centre d'echange Sakagura Koryukan

Le musee actuel a ete reamenage dans une partie du chai d'une ancienne brasserie de sake construite a la fin de l'ere Edo, il retrace 130 ans de tradition au travers de ses colonnes epaisses et des poutres apparentes, dans l'air subsiste un leger parfum de sake. Des tables et des chaises ont ete disposees dans un espace ou regne une atmosphere...

Les visiteurs ont aussi consulté ces contenus sur le site "Visitez Hiroshima".

SHARE ON
Crédit photos : Préfecture de Hiroshima
Copyright © 2012 Prefecture de Hiroshima. Ce site est gere par le Bureau de Promotion du Tourisme du Gouvernement de la Prefecture de Hiroshima.

Experiences

Experiences

How about trying the experiences of touching the craftworks of Japanese cultures? At the Fudenosato-kobo, you can try making the high quality-Kumanofude brush. Kumanofude brush, is the most famous brush as poses the share of 50 percentages in the world, is produced in Kumano-cho. On the other hand, there is the rental shop for kimono at Miyajimaguchi for the Miyajima Island. You can try wearing Japanese traditional kimono or yukata, summer style kimono, and walk in the Miyajima Island. It must be cool to feel Japanese old times with kimono. Also in the Kagura-monzen-touji-mura in Akitakata-city, you can see some exhibitions of Kagura that is the Shinto theatrical dance. Moreover you can try wearing the Kagura costume according to the day.

HIROSHIMA KAGURA Regular Performance Portal Site

Kagura is the form of music and dancing dedicated to the mythical gods of Japan. The dynamic dances, the gorgeous costumes, the drums and flutes, and all the other aspects of this ancient ritual can be uniquely experienced in Hiroshima Prefecture. Check here for the latest information on regular performances of Kagura in Hiroshima Prefecture.

Kagura Monzen Toji Village
Kagura Monzen Toji Village

Kagura is the Shinto theatrical dance based on some stories, performed by dancers, who dressed gorgeous costumes and expressive masks, and by musicians who play drum and pipe. It has been performed for a long ages as religious services that dedicated to the "Ujigami" - the guardian god of a particular place in the Shinto religion. And it is al...

Walking around the town in kimono
Walking around the town in kimono

If you would like to stroll around Miyajima feeling a local atmosphere, how about renting and trying on a kimono? There are some shops which rent kimonos or yukatas (summer style kimono) for visitors around Miyajima. Just bring yourself and choose your favorite kimono. The expert staff will help you get dressed. You would feel as if you were J...

Miyajima Sanpai Yuran
Miyajima Sanpai Yuran

Would you like to go through Otorii Gate of Itsukushima Shrine on a boat? Around Miyajima Island are several shops and inns which offer various boat cruises including round-the-island tour and shrine-visiting course on which you can get close to Otorii Gate at flood tide and even goes through the gate when the weather and waves are favorable. ...

Miyajima Traditional Product Hall
Miyajima Traditional Product Hall

The hall includes a section where you can actually try baking momiji manju. The area on the 1st floor exhibits and disseminates Miyajima's traditional crafts with their 200 year history. Baking Momiji manju is possible on the 2nd floor, and making rice scoops is possible on the 3rd floor....

Sakagura Koryukan Exchange Center
Sakagura Koryukan Exchange Center

The museum, a renovated section of a former sake brewery that was built at the end of the Edo Period, shows more than 130 years of tradition with its thick columns and rafters on the ceiling, and a lingering aroma of sake. Chairs and tables are arranged in the relaxing atmosphere that has a high ceiling for a sake brewery where you can enjoy s...

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2016 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by the Tourism Promotion Office of the Hiroshima Prefectural Government.