世界遗产1晚2日游

世界遗产1晚2日游

是否曾想过广岛具有悠悠历史与文化的地方将是怎样的一番风景呢?
相信通过这2天的旅行,您定会充分领略到广岛的美丽与迷人。

第一天

广岛站

①巴士,②广电 路面电车
从广岛站到市中心有2条路线,可选择乘巴士或路面电车。

原爆圆顶馆和广岛平和纪念公园

广岛平和纪念公园是一座被河川与绿色所环绕,十分静谧的公园。而原爆圆顶馆一直在向世界传递着和平的信息。 详情请查看这里。

  • 原爆圆顶馆
漫步商店街

是否想在广岛市中心休闲购物一下呢?从纸屋町到八丁堀之间的区域是西日本最大的繁华街之一。在百货商店和本通的露天商店街里,可买到熊野笔,日本酒,电器等各种各样的土特产。详情请查看这里。

  • 商店街
午餐(御好烧和蘸汁面)

如果在街上走饿的话,不妨去饱饱地美食一顿御好烧 ,另外,麻辣味"蘸汁面"也不错哦。详情请查看这里。

  • 御好烧
  • 蘸汁面

①世界遗产游 ②广电 路面电车 ③JR(日本铁路)

从广岛市中心要宫岛有3条路线可供选择。1是世界遗产游即从原爆圆顶馆前出发,大约45分钟就可到达宫岛的乘船路线。2是乘坐开往宫岛口方面的路面电车,再从宫岛口港乘坐渡轮。第3则是乘坐JR(日本铁路),开往以西方面的列车,也可到达宫岛口。渡轮公司有2家,其单程车费均为170日元。
详情请查看这里。

宫岛
严岛神社,五重塔,大圣院,町家大道等

T虽说作为世界遗产的严岛神社是宫岛最负盛名的景点,但是像五重塔, 大圣院 等神社和寺庙也很值得一看。在参观过神社和寺庙之后,建议您到主路后面的「町家大道」走走,坐在经由当年町家的老房改建而成的古朴的咖啡厅休息一会儿,来杯香茶,定会令您感受到一种说不出的悠然自得的温馨情怀。 详情请查看这里。

  • 宫岛
宫岛的住宿

想要亲身感受一下严岛神社的夜晚和早晨朝阳升起时的壮丽氛围的话,那么一定要在宫岛留宿一晚了。当夜晚来临,在夜灯折射中的神社显得分外美丽。宫岛有很多旅馆,在那里可穿上夏日和服(即浴衣),品尝一顿地道的日式美食,一定会令您深深地体会到日本特色的魅力之处了。详情请查看这里。

  • 夜晚的严岛神社
  • 宫岛的旅馆

第2天

Option 1 - 登上弥山

当您登上弥山山顶,所俯瞰到的景观可以说是无与伦比的了。可选择搭乘缆车或登山到达山顶。弥山上有多处十分有趣,值得一看的地方。魂火堂内可看到持续燃烧了1200年的火焰,还能喝到圣水。而供奉三鬼神的三鬼堂也非常珍稀罕见,不妨静下心来在这几处地方好好看看。详情请查看这里。

  • 弥山
Option 2 - 郗划船竞赛

如果您是比起山来更钟情于大海的话,不妨尝试一下海上皮划艇运动。划艇可到严岛神社的大鸟居的附近,相信一定会为您留下一段不同寻常的珍贵经历。 详情请查看这里。

  • 郗划船竞赛
午餐,漫步大通道

沿着大通道上有多家咖啡厅,推出牡蛎和海鳗料理的餐厅及土特产商店等。也可边逛边吃吃零食来休闲消遣

  • 本大道
返回广岛市区

网站访问者也浏览了此处Visit Hiroshima的内容。

SHARE ON
照片提供:广岛县
版权 © 2012 广岛县 本网站是由广岛县观光振兴课管理运营的。

World Heritage 2 Days Trip

World Heritage 2 Days Trip

Do you ever wonder what a historical and cultural scene is like in Hiroshima?
Taking this two-day tour, you can fully savor the beauty of Hiroshima's scenery.

Day 1

Hiroshima station

①Bus,②Hiroden streetcar
There are two means to go to the center of city from Hiroshima station. You can choose bus or streetcar.

The A-bomb Dome and Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park

Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park is the calm park surrounded by rivers and greenery. And then the A-bomb dome sends the universal message of peace to the world. Click to see the detail.

  • A-bomb Dome
Walking on the shopping street

How about go shopping at the center of Hiroshima-city? The area from Kamiya-cho to Hacchobori is one of the biggest downtowns in the Western Japan. You can enjoy shopping for Kumanofude brush, sake, electric appliances and other various souvenirs at department stores and the arcade street "Hondori".Click to see the detail.

  • Shopping street
Lunch (Okonomiyaki and Tsukemen)

If you feel hungry after walking the town, Okonomiyaki is good choice for massive lunch. Or, how about trying spicy "Tsukemen"?Click to see the detail.

  • Okonomiyaki
  • Tsukemen

①World Heritage Course ②Hiroden streetcar ③JR

There are three means to go to Miyajima Island from the center of Hiroshima-city. First, the World Heritage Course is the cruise route that departs in front of the A-bomb Domb and arrives at the Miyajima Island in 45 minutes. Next, the streetcar bounds for Miyajimaguchi and get on the ferry from the Miyajimaguchi port. Then, JR train bounds for west direction go to Miyajimaguchi too. There are two ferry companies and each ticket price for one way is 170 yen in the same way.
Click to see the detail.

Miyajima Island
Itsukushima shrine, the Five Storied Pagoda, Daishoin and Machiya-dori street and etc.

Though the Itsukushima shrine that is the world heritage is the most famous place in Miyajima, there are also several shrines and temples like the five storied pagoda, Daishoin and so on. After visiting the shrines and temples, it is the recommend to walk the back street "Machiya-dori", and have a cup of tea at the nice café that was repaired of the old house. Click to see the detail.

  • Miyajima
Staying in Miyajima Island

You should stay in Miyajima Island and touch the great atmosphere of the landscape of the Itsukushima shrine in night and morning. Especially the shrine lighted up in the night looks really beautiful. There are so many Ryokans there, and you must feel very Japanese when having Japanese formally arranged meal, wearing yukata that is the summer style kimono. Click to see the detail.

  • Itsukushima shrine in night
  • Ryokan in Miyajima island

Day 2

Option 1 - Misen Mountain

The sight from the top of Misen Mountain is marvelous. You can choose cable car or trekking to go to the top. There are some attractive places to visit in the Misen Mountain. At Reikadou you can see the fire that has never gone out in 1,200 years and also can drink miraculous water too. There is the Sankido shrine that is very rare because three fierce gods are worshiped, too. Please walk and visit them calmly. Click to see the detail.

  • Misen Mountain
Option 2 - Sea kayak

If you like sea rather than mountain, you should try sea kayak. You can get close to the big Torii of Itsukushima Shrine by the kayak, and it must be the great experience. Click to see the detail.

  • Sea kayak
Lunch and Walking on the main street

There are cafes, restaurants of oyster and sea eel, and souvenir shops etc. are along the main street. Walking the street, you can enjoy trying some nice snacks and foods.

  • The main street
Back to Hiroshima-city

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2016 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by the Tourism Promotion Office of the Hiroshima Prefectural Government.