双色美丽古城漫步

双色美丽古城漫步

稍微离开一下热闹的广岛市,让我们一起去看看那些历史悠久,景色怡人的好地方吧。

广岛站

①JR ②高速巴士 有2条出行方法

如持有日本铁路周游劵的话,搭乘JR新干线会更快到达目的地。
到达福山站有2条路线可供选择。1是JR(日本铁路),另外则是高速巴士。如持有日本铁路周游劵的话,可搭乘JR新干线(Hikari和Kodama号)出行。

福山站

福山站起到鞆之浦/乘巴士32分钟,530日元

漫步鞆之浦

鞆之浦在很久以前曾昌盛一时的港口小镇,江户时代时铺建的道路十分有情趣。常夜灯,石头工艺等鞆之浦的梯形式栈桥至今还保留着当的风貌,在这里您可以触及到代代传承下来的气息。

对潮楼作为福禅寺的客殿建于300多年以前。曾被朝鲜通信使赞誉为「日东第一名胜(即从韩半岛方位看,这里为东侧最美丽的地方)」。

在鞆之浦生产一种由十分特别的,以生药为主要原料的养命酒,对治疗感冒和疲劳等有一定功效。有的店铺提供免费试饮服务,不妨去那里随便走走看。当您走在鞆之浦的古老的港口小镇上时,会有一种仿佛自己又回到很遥远的过去的时空错觉。

  • 鞆之浦
  • 常夜灯
  • 对潮楼
  • 保命酒

福山站起到鞆之浦/巴士32分钟,530日元

福山站

出行(JR)

尾道站
午餐 (尾道拉面)

尾道市最受欢迎的美食之一应该说是尾道拉面了。尾道拉面是由鱼介酱油的底汤里加入了猪背脂精制而成。清淡的汤与浓厚的猪背脂的醇香调和到了极致,扁平的面条也很入味。品尝一碗鲜香扑鼻的尾道拉面,一定会让您尽兴满意。详情请查看这里。

  • 尾道拉面
探访古寺游

尾道市周边有许多值得一看的寺院。持光寺有一扇非常珍贵的石门「延命门」,参观者可体验用粘土制作像手大小的佛像「握佛」,十分有趣。

此外,天宁寺的本堂建于1367年(贞治6年),本堂的左侧的罗汉堂供奉的「五百罗汉」(佛陀的500名弟子像)是也是必看之处。从本堂走去大约2分,即可看到三重塔「海运塔」。

可以说在尾道市最美丽的景观当属从千光寺俯瞰到的大海和各个岛屿的景观了。千光寺拥有1200多年的历史,每年都吸引着无数的参观者前来各个僧院的佛像处参拜。

还有,坐缆车即可到达千光寺和千光寺山的山顶。坐在缆车上可观赏到紧挨着山坡上的一排排的民居和寺院,景致十分独特迷人。

千光寺公园是春天赏樱的名胜之地,这里还有由日本最具代表性的建筑设计师安藤忠雄先生设计的尾道市立美术馆。 详情请查看这里。

  • 慈光寺
  • 天宁寺的五百罗汉
  • 天宁寺
  • 千光寺
  • 索道
  • 千光寺公园
猫的小径

尾道也常被称为「山坡小镇」,这里顺着山坡上遍及着许多极具魅力的小路。小路中有一处叫「猫的小径」的地方,是一条从千光寺一直延续到下坡处的小胡同,非常特别有趣。在这条小胡同上您可遇到真猫和108个由大小圆石精制的石猫。被称作「福石猫」,据说若抚摩每只猫3次的话,您的愿望就一定会实现。

  • 猫的小径
坡大道上的咖啡屋

当您走在山坡上时,不禁会想能坐下喝杯茶该多好,那么正如您所愿,在坡大道上开着多家咖啡屋可供您选择。在经老式民居改建的咖啡屋里,品尝一下华夫饼或蛋糕等甜点一定会很惬意吧?另外其他可以看海的,充满怀旧气氛的等多家不同感觉与氛围的咖啡屋将会为您提供最好的服务

  • 坡道上的咖啡屋
尾道站

①JR ②高速巴士 有2条出行方法

持日本铁路日本铁路周游券的游客,搭乘JR新干线会更快到达目的地。
持日本铁路日本铁路周游券的游客,可乘坐JR新干线(HIKARI和KODAMA号)。

广岛站

网站访问者也浏览了此处Visit Hiroshima的内容。

SHARE ON
照片提供:广岛县
版权 © 2012 广岛县 本网站是由广岛县观光振兴课管理运营的。

Walking Around Two Picturesque Old Towns

Walking Around Two Picturesque Old Towns

Explore some traditional and picturesque spots a little further away from Hiroshima City.

Hiroshima station

①JR ②Highway bus two means for transfer

If you have JR Pass, getting on JR Shinkansen line is speedy.
There are two means for transfer to Fukuyama station. One way is JR, and another way is highway bus. If you have JR Pass, JR Shinkansen line (Hikari train and Kodama train) is available.

Fukuyama station

Fukuyama station to Tomonoura / It takes 32 minutes and 530 yen by bus.

Walking in Tomonoura

Tomonoura is the port town that has been prospered since old times, and the street which was formed in Edo era is tasteful. Joya-tou, the night lamp, and some stonework and stepped pier at the Tomo port have been left as they were, and you can touch the remains of old times.

Taichorou is the temple, which was built more 300 years ago, and then the Korean envoys praised "Here is the most beautiful place in the east world from Korea" in old days.

In Tomonoura, there is the special sake, Homeisyu, which is made from nature remedies, and it is effective to coldness, tiredness and etc. Free tasting is available in some shops, so you can drop in freely. When you walk in the old port town in Tomonoura, you must feel having time travel to the old time.

  • Tomonoura
  • Joya-tou
  • Taichorou
  • Homeisyu

Fukuyama station to Tomonoura / It takes 32 minutes and 530 yen by bus.

Fukuyama station

Transfer (JR)

Onomichi station
Lunch (Onomichi Ramen)

One of the most famous foods in Onomichi-city is Onomichi ramen. About Onomichi ramen, the peculiarities are soy sauce soup with the floating pork's back fat. The light taste soup and thick back fat is really matched, and also the flattening noodle is easily entwined to soup. The superb Onomichi ramen must satisfy your stomach. Click to see the detail.

  • Onomichi Ramen
walking and visiting temples

There are many temples well worth visiting around in Onomichi-city. Jikouji temple has the stone gate "Enmeimon" that is really rare, and then visitors can try making fist Buddhist images "Nigiri-botoke" made from clay.

Next, the main hall of Tenneiji temple was built in 1367, and the five hundred disciples of the Buddha images "Gohyakurakan" which are worshiped in the hall are must-see. The third pagoda "Kaiuntou" also stands in 2 minutes on foot from the main hall.

The most famous and beautiful scenery in Onomichi-city may be the sight of sea and islands which can be seen from Senkoji temple. Senkoji temple has more than 1,200 years history, and then lots of tourists visit for worship service to many Buddhist images of each hall in the temple every year.

You can also go to the Senkoji temple and the top of Senkoji Mountain by cable car, and the scenery seen from the cable car of houses and temples, which stand on the slope way, is very great.

In the Senkoji Park the beautiful cherry blossoms in spring are popular, and there is the Onomichi City Museum of Art that was designed by Tadao Ando, who is Japanese representative architect, too. Click to see the detail.

  • Jikouji
  • The five hundred Arhats in Tenneiji
  • Tenneiji
  • Senkouji
  • Ropeway
  • Senkouji Park
Path of Cats

Onomichi often called "town of slope" has lots of attractive narrow paths on the slope. One of the paths is "path of cats", that is the narrow lane reached to the downward slope from the Senkoji temple, has special atmosphere. You can see the real cats on the path, and also there are 108 large and small round cats made of stone, too. They are called "Fukuishineko" and there is a saying that your wishes would be realized when you stroke each cat three times.

  • Path of Cats
Rest at the cafes on the slope street

While you walk along the slope, you maybe would like to have a rest with a cup of tea. Actually there are many cafes on the slope street. How about enjoying some sweets like waffles or cakes at the café repaired of the old house? The café that has the landscape of sea, and the café that has the nostalgic mood and etc.-there are many cafes you may like to stay as long as you can.

  • Cafes on the slope street
Onomichi station

①JR ②Highway bus two means for transfer

If you have JR Pass, getting on JR Shinkansen line is speedy.
If you have JR Pass, JR Shinkansen line (Hikari train and Kodama train) is available.

Hiroshima station

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2016 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by the Tourism Promotion Office of the Hiroshima Prefectural Government.