感受美丽海洋与历史风情----飞岛海道

感受美丽海洋与历史风情----飞岛海道

"飞岛海道"位于岛波海道西侧,共有7座桥梁,道路沿着风平浪静的大海一路延伸。不妨沿连接5座岛屿的约30公里(单程)的道路,欣赏各座岛屿不同的美景,来一场心旷神怡的海边之旅吧。

广岛站

乘火车70分钟

早上也可以从广岛巴士中心搭乘车程约90分钟的直通高速巴士前来。如果您想要骑乘单车巡游飞岛海道,则可以从广岛站前往仁方站。从仁方站下车后,站前就是一处单车租赁站,也可以到沿途的岛内其他租赁站还车或租借。
广站

乘巴士23分钟

三之濑公交车站

步行2分钟

松涛园(下蒲刈岛)

第一座岛屿就是下蒲刈岛。岛上的松涛园中收藏了于2017年列入联合国教科文组织"世界记忆"名录的宝贵资料,可以从中了解到17~19世纪的日韩和平建设和文化交流历史。

三之濑公交车站

乘巴士66分钟

御手洗港公交车站

步行1分钟

御手洗(大崎下岛)

御手洗地区散发着一派复古风情,定会让您感受到与日本的现代都市不同的气氛。在江户时代,出海的船只在御手洗等待顺风或涨潮,使得这里繁盛一时,更于1994年被日本政府指定为重要传统建筑物群保存地区。至今依然有大防波堤、石桥、灯塔、石壁护岸以及梯磴等港口小镇生活中不可或缺的土木建筑保留着当初的风貌。

步行20分钟

可以感受历史的丘公园(大崎下岛)

可顺着游步台阶登到340米高的地方。景色美不胜收,即使在拥有众多岛屿和海上美景的濑户内也堪称数一数二,欢迎在岛屿与桥梁的美景中感受习习海风。

步行20分钟

御手洗港公交车站

乘巴士90分钟

广站

乘火车66分钟

返回广岛市

网站访问者也浏览了此处Visit Hiroshima的内容。

SHARE ON
  • PEACE TOURISM
  • Hiroshima Days - Be a local
照片提供:广岛县
版权 © 2019 广岛县 本网站由广岛县国际观光主题地区推进协议会管理运营。

By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies. See our privacy policy for more information.

Accept

Tobishima Kaido: Where the History and Beauty of the Sea Come Alive

Tobishima Kaido: Where the History and Beauty of the Sea Come Alive

The Tobishima Kaido, or Sea Road, is located west of the Shimanami Kaido. Crossing seven bridges, the Toshishima Kaido is a gentle route following the coast. It is around 30 km long (one way) and crosses over five islands. You can enjoy the different aspects of each island and immerse yourself in the landscapes  of the Seto Inland Sea.

Hiroshima Station

Train 70 min

A direct expressway bus runs from the Hiroshima Bus Center in the morning for about 90 minutes. If you want to use a rental bike to explore the Tobishima Kaido, take the train from Hiroshima Station to Nigata Station. You can find a bike rental shop in front of Nigata Station. Bikes can be returned at other bike rental shops on the islands along the route, where you can also rent a different bike.
Hiro Station

Bus 23 min

Sannose Bus Stop

Walk 2 min

Shotoen Garden (Shimokamagari Island)

The first island you arrive at is Shimokamagari. Visit the Shotoen Garden and Museums , registered as a UNESCO "Memory of the World" in 2017. The precious materials exhibited here speak of the peacebuilding and cultural exchange between Japan and Korea from the 17th to 19th century.

Sannose Bus Stop

Bus 66 min

Mitarai-ko Bus Stop

Walk 1 min

Mitarai (Osaki-shimojima Island)

Mitarai's charming retro-style atmosphere lets you see a very different world from Japan's modern cities. Mitarai flourished in the Edo period as a port for boats to wait for favorable winds or tides, and was designated as a Historic Preservation District of Traditional Architecture in 1994. The large breakwater, stone bridge, lantern towers, stone revetments, launching steps , and other civil engineering works required for life in a port town still survive to this day.

Walk 20 min

Rekishi-no-Mieru-Oka Koen  Park (Osaki-shimojima Island)

Climb up the steps to this 340-m-high hill. There are a lot of places in the Seto Inland Sea with beautiful views of islands in the water, but this is one of the best. Enjoy the sea breezes as you look out over the islands and bridges.

Walk 20 min

Mitarai-ko Bus Stop

Bus 90 min

Hiro Station

Train 66 min

Return to Hiroshima City

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2019 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by Hiroshima International Tourism Association.

By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies. See our privacy policy for more information.

Accept