春季路线

春季路线

领略春的神韵 广岛赏樱之旅

和平纪念公园(樱花)

平和纪念公园是来自世界各地的和平爱好者们的聚集地,每逢春天来临之际,300多株染井吉野樱花树沿着河边摇曳绽放,灿烂若云霞。乘坐河川游览船,在水上赏樱与游览将会另有一种别样的情趣。 详情请查看这里。

  • 平和纪念公园
  • 平和纪念公园
广岛站

JR山阳本线(90分钟)

尾道站
千光寺公园及千光寺(赏樱)

位于山阳本线尾道站北侧的千光寺山,海拔144.2米,从山腰到山顶处有一处名列日本赏樱名所百选的著名景点,这就是千光寺公园。公园内除了市立美术馆和文学小路等之外,在山顶展望台还可以眺望尾道的街景,将濑户内海的岛屿风光尽收眼底。天气好的时候,还可以远望到四国山脉。

位于千光寺公园内的千光寺据传是于公元806年由弘法大师创建的真言宗古刹。朱色的正殿被称之为赤堂,与入选日本之音百选的钟楼共同是尾道的地标。寺内有一块巨大岩石称作玉岩,据说那是一颗会发光的夜明石,晚上曾被当作是海上的照明灯。 详情请查看这里。

  • 千光寺公园
尾道站

JR山阳本线(20分钟)

福山站
午餐 福山家乡菜福山埋饭

据说福山家乡菜福山埋饭要追朔到江户时代,在当时政府推行的节俭政策下,普通百姓把鸡肉和虾等属于当时的奢华食物掩盖在米饭下面食用开始的。因各家餐厅的做法不一,底汤和配料各异,所以在不同的餐厅可品尝到不同的风味,最新推出的以福山市代表性食材鲷鱼烹制的鲷鱼埋饭极受好评。

  • 福山埋饭

步行

福山城公园(赏樱)

福山城是由江户幕府的开基名将德川家康表兄弟水野胜成于1619年作为领主修建的江户名城。1945年天守阁因遭受原子弹而摧毁,残留的楼塔(瞭望台及用来防守的高塔)和铁门被指定为国家重要文物。重新修建的天守阁于1966年作为福山博物馆对方开放,展示有历代藩主的遗留物和有关资料。每年3月下旬至4月上旬(根据每年的气温会有变动),城堡境内500多株的樱花烂漫时,慕名前来赏樱的游客络绎不绝。在赏樱季节的每晚18点至22点,福山城将被红白两色的灯笼装点一新,可让人尽享夜晚赏樱的浪漫风情。

  • 福山城
福山站

JR山阳本线(乘高速巴士1小时40分钟)

返回广岛

网站访问者也浏览了此处Visit Hiroshima的内容。

SHARE ON
照片提供:广岛县
版权 © 2012 广岛县 本网站是由广岛县观光振兴课管理运营的。

Spring Course

Spring Course

Travel around spring flowers of Hiroshima

Peace Memorial Park (cherry blossom)

From all over the world a lot of people come to visit Peace Memorial Park praying for peace. In spring, about 300 cherry trees (Prunus Yedoensis) along the river are in full bloom. Visitors can also enjoy unique cherry blossom viewing from the water as they go down the river on a sightseeing cruise. Click to see the detail.

  • Peace Memorial Park
  • Peace Memorial Park
Hiroshima station

JR Sanyo Line (90 min.)

Onomichi Station
Senkoji Park/ Senkoji (cherry blossom)

In the north of Onomichi Station on JR Sanyo Line stands Mt. Senkoji which is 144.2 meters high. Senkoji Park is located from the top to middle of this mountain. It is recognized as one of Top 100 sites of Beautiful Cherry Blossoms in Japan. Inside the park are a city museum and "the path of literature", and from the observatory at the top of the park visitors can enjoy sweeping view of Onomichi city and islands on Seto Inland Sea. On fine days distant mountains of Shikoku island can be seen.

Senkoji Temple located in Senkoji Park is a temple of Shingon sect of Buddhism, and is said to have been built by priest Kobo Daishi. The vermillion lacquered main hall, also called "Red Hall" and "Bell Tower" which was selected as one of 100 Soundscapes of Japan are both symbols of Onomichi. There is a huge rock called "Tama no Iwa" on the grounds. As legend goes, there used to be a shining gem on this rock which served as a landmark for voyages. Click to see the detail.

  • Senkoji Park
Onomichi Station

JR Sanyo Line (20 min.)

Fukuyama Station
Lunch: local cuisine of Fukuyama "Fukuyama Uzumi rice"

"Uzumi" is the local cuisine of Fukuyama. During Edo period when government encouraged economization, the masses used to eat ingredients like chicken or shrimp which were considered luxury by burying them in rice. That is the origin of Uzumi rice. Various ingredients and broth are used to make Uzumi rice depending on each restaurant, which offers a variety of flavor. Recently, "Sea bream Uzumi" featuring special ingredient of Fukuyama, sea bream, has been out and very popular among Fukuyama citizens.

  • Fukuyama Uzumi Gohan(rice-bowl)

Walking

Fukuyama Castle Park (cherry blossom)

Fukuyama Castle was built in 1619 by a feudal lord Mizuno Katsunari, a cousin of Tokugawa Ieyasu, a warlord who established Edo Shogunate. It is one of the noted castles of Edo period. In August of 1945, parts of the castle including castle tower were destroyed, however, the watchtower (tall tower built for observation and defense) and an iron gate survived and were designated Important Cultural Properties. The castle tower was reconstructed in 1966 and opened as "Fukuyama Castle Museum" which exhibits articles and materials of successive feudal lords. On the premise of the castle planted 500 cherry trees, and from late March to middle of April (depends on the year) when blossoms are in full bloom, this place is crowded with thousands of people viewing the blossoms. During cherry blossom season from 6 p.m. to 10 p.m., red and white lanterns are lit at Fukuyama Castle to allow visitors to enjoy nighttime cherry blossoms.

  • Fukuyama Castle
Fukuyama Station

JR Sanyo Line (1h 40min.) or Highway bus

Back to Hiroshima Station

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2016 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by the Tourism Promotion Office of the Hiroshima Prefectural Government.