御好烧 ---- 舌尖上的广岛传统美食!

御好烧 ---- 舌尖上的广岛传统美食!

广岛御好烧是指一种以杂菜烤制的薄饼,同时也是深受当地人喜爱的健康小吃。现在,就让我们到御好村去看看广岛百姓的食文化吧。

广岛站

广岛电铁 乘1号、2号和6号线约10分钟(150日元)

八丁堀电车站

步行3分钟

御好村

风格的御好烧 广岛是以肉或海鲜、圆白菜等为主要材料经烤制而成的杂菜煎饼,是一款深受广岛当地人喜爱的小吃,在广岛县内,目前大约有2000多家御好烧店。

如想要品尝御好烧这一传统小吃的话,不妨到云集了众多御好烧专门店的御好村去看看。御好村起源于第二次世界大战刚结束不久的1950年左右,最初是设在市中心广场的一些露天饭摊。如今,这里已发展成了当地人和外国游客常来光顾的广岛一大景点。

  • 御好村
御好村

Address: 5-13 Shintenchi, Naka-ku, Hiroshima
URL:http://www.okonomimura.jp/foreign/english.html

挑选店铺

御好村位于大厦的2到4楼,共聚集了25家御好烧店,人来人往不胜热闹。各家御好烧店各具特色,当地人通常会择己所好,有的去自己常光顾的地方,有的则会去各家品尝比较,大快朵颐。店铺林立在楼道两侧,从外面即可看到店内的情景,找到一家令自己感觉不错的店铺也很方便。每一家店的设计大都是围桌而坐,约可容纳10到20人,有的店铺提供带有照片和英文的菜单,所以即使不懂日文也大可放心。

<提供英文菜单的店铺如下>

  • 小新
小新

御好村位于大厦的2到4楼,共聚集了25家御好烧店,人来人往不胜热闹。各家御好烧店各具特色,当地人通常会择己所好,有的去自己常光顾的地方,有的则会去各家品尝比较,大快朵颐。店铺林立在楼道两侧,从外面即可看到店内的情景,找到一家令自己感觉不错的店铺也很方便。每一家店的设计大都是围桌而坐,约可容纳10到20人,有的店铺提供带有照片和英文的菜单,所以即使不懂日文也大可放心。

开业于48年,是一家从露天饭摊而发展至今的老字号,其主要特色是一是和从前一样的实在的量,另外则是使用山药、海带和蒸熟的圆白菜和豆芽等食材。
地址:御好村2楼
TEL∶+81-(0)82-248-0188
营业时间∶11:00至23:00
星期一休息
座位:25个
价位∶630日元起

点菜

选定店铺之后,围坐在铁板烧桌前,则下一步就是点菜了。御好烧的基本材料为圆白菜、炒面、猪肉和鸡蛋。在这个基础上可根据自己的喜好添加如时令海鲜等食材,为自己来一份独一无二的御好烧。可添加的食材有广岛特产牡蛎(时令)、扇贝、墨鱼、虾等海鲜及味道浓郁的奶酪、给人带来不同味觉感受的年糕等,各种材料的不同组合也令人感觉新颖而有趣。

等待过程

点菜完毕,就可以一边看厨师在你面前的铁板上煎烤御好烧,一边等待即可。

<制法>

1.先在铁板上将用水混和好的面浆摊在铁板上,拉成圆型来慢烤。

2.在上面放入大量圆白菜丝让其高高堆起,然后再在上边放入炸面花、猪肉和自己喜欢的食材。如果是第一次前来的话,也许会吃惊怎么会堆得如此之高。

3.慢火烤好之后,再用一个大平铲将其翻个,接着烤另一面。

4.在一旁把炒面炒好之后也放到御好烧上。

5.在铁板上煎一个鸡蛋,然后将其迅速摊成和御好烧同等大小,再把御好烧放好到上面。最后,表层涂上厚厚地特制酱汁、蛋黄酱及调味料,洒些青海苔粉即可。

  • 御好烧
  • 御好烧
  • 御好烧
  • 御好烧
品尝

接下来就是品尝这一舌尖上的美食!广岛人通常的吃法是用像锅铲似的平铲把御好烧先切成小块之后直接 用平铲来品尝。御好烧是一款材料丰富、足够令人饱餐一顿的健康小吃。只要稍尝一小口,那美味可口的感觉定会让人欲罢不能。味道的好坏取决于最后的特制酱汁。御好烧汁是选用多种蔬菜和水果精制而成的,具有酸甜,口味浓郁的特点,如果不小心成了御 好烧的俘虏,不妨买一瓶特制御好烧酱汁作为旅游礼物带回家!

网站访问者也浏览了此处Visit Hiroshima的内容。

SHARE ON
照片提供:广岛县
版权 © 2012 广岛县 本网站是由广岛县观光振兴课管理运营的。

Try Hiroshima soul food "Okonomiyaki"!

Try Hiroshima soul food

Hiroshima Okonomiyaki is a kind of healthy crepe loved by local people which contains plenty of vegetables. Go and get in touch with the food culture of Hiroshima ordinary people at "Okonomimura".

Hiroshima Station

10 minutes' ride on Hiroshima Streetcar No.1, No.2, or No.6 (150 yen)

Hatchobori Stop

3 minutes' walk

Okonomimura

Hiroshima Okonomiyaki is a crepe-like dish containing meat, seafood, cabbage, and so on. It's so loved by Hiroshima people that there are more than 2000 Okonomiyaki restaurants in the prefecture.

If you would like to try the Okonomiyaki, we recommend "Okonomimura" food theme park where a lot of Okonomiyaki restaurants are gathered. The origin of this theme park was a group of street stands which used to open at the central square of the city around 1950, soon after World War 2. Now it has become a sightseeing spot of Hiroshima where local people and even foreign tourists flock together.
Please savor the tasty Okonomiyaki surrounding teppan (big iron griddles) with local people together.

  • Okonomimura
Okonomimura

Address: 5-13 Shintenchi, Naka-ku, Hiroshima
URL:http://www.okonomimura.jp/foreign/english.html

Pick the restaurant

Within the building of Okonomimura are total 25 Okonomiyaki restaurants from 2nd floor to 4th floor. It has a very lively atmosphere. Since each restaurant has distinctive seasonings, some local people visit their favorite frequently, and some enjoy comparing the taste of each Okonomiyaki of several restaurants. The restaurants stand on both sides of isles so that you can take a glance over each restaurant. When you find your favorite one, give it a try! Every restaurant accommodates 10 to 20 customers surrounding a counter. Some restaurants have a menu with photos or English menu so you can order without knowing Japanese.

<Restaurants with an English menu>

  • Shin chan
Shin-chan

Founded 48 years ago, Shin chan is a long-established Okonomiyaki restaurant which started as a street stand. The characteristics include a large portion which has not changed since old days, tangle shavings, and a plenty of steamed cabbage and bean sprouts.

Location: 2nd floor of Okonomimura
TEL:+81-(0)82-248-0188
Open: 11 a.m. to 11 p.m. Closed: Mondays
Number of Seats: 25
Price: From 630 yen

Pick your menu

When you decide on a restaurant, sit at the counter with an iron griddle and make an order. Basic Okonomiyaki contains a heap of cabbage, noodles, thin-sliced pork, and eggs. You can add optional ingredients such as seasonal seafood or other toppings to make your original menu. Optional ingredients include seafood such as Hiroshima oysters (seasonal), scallops, squid, shrimps, or cheese which adds a thick flavor. It's also tempting to add mochi (rice cakes) to give a different mouth-feel, or mix variety of ingredients.

Wait for Okonomiyaki to be cooked

After you make an order, wait as you watch the chef make the Okonomiyaki on the big iron griddles in front of you.

<How to make Okonomiyaki>

1.First pour the batter made of flour on iron griddles, and then make a thin circle..

2.Put a heap of sliced cabbage on the batter, and then place fried batter, thin-sliced pork, and other toppings. At first you might be surprised to see how high they are!.

3.Cook it thoroughly over time, then turn it over with a big spatula and cook for a little more..

4.Meanwhile, fry noodles on its side then put them on the Okonomiyaki..

5.Crack an egg onto the griddles and make it in the same circular size of Okonomiyaki. Put the Okonomiyaki on the egg. Apply special sauce on the Okonomiyaki, and squeeze mayonnaise, add seasonings, aonori (dried seaweed) as toppings.

  • Okonomiyaki
  • Okonomiyaki
  • Okonomiyaki
  • Okonomiyaki
Let's eat!

Finally try the Okonomiyaki! Hiroshima people use spatulas to cut and eat Okonomiyaki using them like a spoon. It has a good volume because it contains various ingredients. Besides, it is very healthy. Once you have a bite, you would be addicted to its savor. The special sauce is the key. It has a sweet and sour, thick characteristic flavor and is made of concentrated vegetables and fruits. If you become captivated by Okonomiyaki, how about buying this special sauce home as your souvenir?

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2016 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by the Tourism Promotion Office of the Hiroshima Prefectural Government.