秋季路线

秋季路线

秋日赏枫览胜 尽在安芸地区

上午市内参观

广岛站

步行或乘市营电车

缩景园

位于广岛市中心的缩景园可谓是闹中取静,它兴建于公元1620年,是为当时广岛藩主浅野长晟修建的别墅,缩景园的名字源自庭中集众多著名景点的美景缩影之大成而取的。1940年被指定为国家名胜。缩景园距原子弹爆心地仅1.4公里,庭中有受害者慰灵碑和经受原子弹浩劫的大银杏树,每年秋天(11月下旬),这里将举办红叶节,到访者可在欣赏艳丽如火的红叶之余,尽情感受日本的庭园之美。

  • 缩景园

步行

广岛城(市内参观)

广岛城是一座典型的日本平原城堡,于16世纪末由战国名将毛利辉元修建而成的,城堡的天守阁于1931年被列入日本国宝,后毁于原子弹的浩劫之中。于1958年,城堡的一部分已恢复往日旧观,现在是以介绍武士家族文化为主题的历史资料馆,特设的时代古装体验颇具人气,游客可戴上头盔、穿上盔甲等任意拍照。 详情请查看这里。

  • 广岛城

步行和巴士

广岛站

下午前往宫岛

广岛站

JR

宫岛口

渡轮

宫岛码头

步行

严岛神社

宫岛自古就被人们认为是有神明居住的灵岛,后来逐步成为日本信仰的中心。安艺宫岛作为日本的三景之一可谓是极负盛名,严岛神社与周边宫岛美丽的绿色交相辉映,于1996年被列入世界遗产;修筑于大海之上的社殿群和红色的大鸟居庄严华丽,被誉为日本屈指可数的名刹是实至名归。严岛神社于12世纪由平清盛修建而成,高16米的红色大鸟居(国家级重要文物)是日本的三大鸟居之一。 详情请查看这里。

  • 严岛神社
大圣院

大圣院是宫岛历史最古老的寺院,公元806年,弘法大师曾在宫岛弥山修行并创建本寺。大圣院是宫岛佛教信仰的中心,在正殿里供奉着十一面观音菩萨像和众多的佛像,每年前来参观的游客高达50万人次,庭园以可远望街区美景而著称,当秋天来临之际,这里红叶层林尽染,有着一种与严岛神社不同的幽静之美。 详情请查看这里。

  • 大圣院
参考)宫岛

步行

缆车巴士 (※从严岛神殿后面出发,每隔20分一次)

缆车(红叶谷站至狮子岩站)

弥山徒步游(缆车狮子岩站-山顶-缆车狮子岩站,所需时间1小时)

弥山海拔约535米,是自古以来作为人们信仰的宫岛的主峰,没有经过任何人工开发的大自然,作为"弥山原始森林"于1996年与严岛神社宫同被列入世界遗产名录,弥山上拥有丰富的原始森林,多种多样的植物,在那里还生息着野生鹿群和众多种类的野鸟,山顶附近各种巨岩奇石散布其间、有多座历史悠久的神社寺院等古刹和持续燃烧了1200年以上的不灭之火等必看之处。在山顶展望台可呈360度全方位地欣赏美景,将濑户内海诸岛等美景尽收眼底。有关标准路线请参照以下网页。 详情请查看这里。

缆车(狮子岩站至红叶谷站)

Momijidani Park

红叶谷公园是广岛境内颇具人气的赏枫胜地,位于红叶谷川边的公园据传修建于江户时代,最初是以种植枫树开始而逐渐发展成今天的规模。这座美丽的公园是在广岛本地庭园师匠就地取材,以不裁剪树木,对石材不加以雕琢,发挥石材的原汁原味为理念,在自然环境得以很好保护的基础上修建而成的。每年11月中旬至下旬约200多株团团如火的枫树将迎来最佳观赏期。

  • 红叶谷公园

步行

宫岛码头

渡轮

宫岛口

JR

返回广岛站

网站访问者也浏览了此处Visit Hiroshima的内容。

SHARE ON
照片提供:广岛县
版权 © 2012 广岛县 本网站是由广岛县观光振兴课管理运营的。

Autumn Course

Autumn Course

Explore the history and admire autumn leaves of Aki Region

Morning: City Sightseeing

Hiroshima station

Walking or Hiroden streetcar

Shukkei-en

Shukkei-en was created in 1620 as a villa for Asano Nagaakira, a feudal lord of Hiroshima at that time. It has a serene atmosphere despite its location of central area of Hiroshima city. The name of the park means to assemble variety of scenery ("kei" meaning scenery), and represent them in a compact garden ("shuku" meaning to compact). The park was designated as National Scenic Beauty in 1940. The park is just 1.4 kilometers away from the burst point and inside the park stands a cenotaph for bomb victims and a big ginkgo tree which has survived the bomb. Maple leaf festival is held in autumn (late November). This is the place to appreciate marvelous colored leaves and beauty of Japanese garden.

  • Shukkei-en (Japanese-style garden)

Walking

Hiroshima Castle (City Sightseeing)

Hiroshima Castle is a typical Japanese flatland castle built by warring lord Mori Motonari at the end of 16th century. The castle tower was designated as National Treasure in 1931, which was burnt down by the atomic bomb and reconstructed in part in 1958. Today it has become a historical museum to feature Samurai culture. Popular traditional costume corner allows visitors to dress themselves in full armor and have their pictures taken.Click to see the detail.

  • Hiroshima Castle

Walking and bus

Hiroshima station

Afternoon: move to Miyajima Island

Hiroshima station

JR

Miyajima-guchi Station

Ferry

Miyajima-sanbashi Pier

Walking

Itsukushima Shrine

Miyajima Island has been worshipped since ancient times as "the island where God dwells". Being one of the three best views in Japan, "Aki no Miyajima" is widely known. Itsukushima Shrine, standing against beautiful green background of Miyajima, was designated as World Heritage site in 1996. Floating shrine buildings and vermillion colored torii gate are bold and exquisite, worthy of its position as one of the best shrines in Japan. Itsukushima Shrine was built as it looks today in 12th century by Taira no Kiyomori. 16-meter-high vermillion lacquered torii gate (Important Cultural Property) is one of three major toriis in Japan.Click to see the detail.

  • Miyajima
Daishoin Temple

Daishoin Temple has the oldest history among all the temples in Miyajima. It is said to have been built by Kobo Daishi who came to Miyajima and practiced asceticism at Mt. Misen. Daishoin Temple is the center of Buddhism in Miyajima. The temple houses several Buddhist images including famous 11-headed Kannon Bosatsu (which has 11 faces) in Main Hall, and attracts about 500 thousand worshippers throughout the year. The garden is famous for its fine views. In autumn maple trees turn colors and visitors can feel attractiveness of tranquil Daishoin Temple as opposed to brilliant Itsukushima Shrine. Click to see the detail.

  • Daishoin Temple
Reference: Miyajima

Walking

Ropeway bus (*running from the back of Itsukushima Shrine every 20 minutes)

Ropeway (Momijidani Station to Shishiiwa Station)

Hiking Mt. Misen (Ropeway Shishiiwa Station ~ mountaintop ~ Ropeway Shishiiwa Station. Total 1 hour)

Mt. Misen is 535 meters above sea level, being the highest place in Miyajima Island and has been worshipped since old days. Untouched "Misen Primeval Forest" was included as World Heritage site in 1996 together with Itsukushima Shrine. There are various plants grown and wild deer living in this rich virgin forest of Mt. Misen and hikers have chances to watch wild birds of many species. Near the top of the mountain sit bizarre stones and mysterious rocks with unique shapes. There are other interesting places such as shrines and temples with long history, and the "eternal flame" which has never gone out for 1,200 years. From the top of the mountain visitors are afforded a sweeping view of dotted islands in a panorama of Seto Inland Sea. You can check out the model course of Mt. Misen on the below web page. Click to see the detail.

Ropeway(Shishiiwa Station ~ Momijidani Park)

Momijidani Park

This park is one of the most popular places to view autumn leaves in Hiroshima. The park extends along Momijidani River running from Mt. Misen. It is said the park was first developed and planted with maple trees in Edo period. The beautiful garden is created with special care for security and natural environment by local gardeners in Hiroshima. They never cut trees and use only rocks from local area without trimming or cutting. Every year from middle to late November, 200 maple trees change colors all at once and come into the best season.

  • Momijidani Park

Walking

Miyajima-sanbashi Pier

Ferry

Miyajima-guchi

JR

Back to Hiroshima Station

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2016 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by the Tourism Promotion Office of the Hiroshima Prefectural Government.