Planifiez Votre Voyage

Planifiez Votre Voyage

Les nombreuses informations ci-dessous vous seront très utiles pour voyager à Hiroshima. N'hésitez pas à jeter un coup d’œil sur les plans et la localisation de la ville, consultez nos conseils d'utilisations pour les transports en commun et découvrez quelques exemples d'itinéraires à ne pas rater.

Itinéraires et Cartes
Itinéraires et Cartes

Localisation de Hiroshima La préfecture de Hiroshima se situe au sud-ouest de Honshu, la principale île du Japon. Située au centre de la région du Chugoku-Shikoku, elle voisine la chaîne de montagnes ...

Transports
Transports

JR La Japan Railways ou JR est un groupe ferroviaire chargé de l'exploitation du transport ferroviaire, il assure le service sur l'ensemble de l'archipel japonais à l'exception d'Okinawa. Dans la préf...

Planifiez Votre Voyage
Planifiez Votre Voyage

Les nombreuses informations ci-dessous vous seront très utiles pour voyager à Hiroshima. N'hésitez pas à jeter un coup d’œil sur les plans et la localisation de la ville, consultez nos conseils d'util...

Les visiteurs ont aussi consulté ces contenus sur le site "Visitez Hiroshima".

SHARE ON
Crédit photos : Préfecture de Hiroshima
Copyright © 2012 Prefecture de Hiroshima. Ce site est gere par le Bureau de Promotion du Tourisme du Gouvernement de la Prefecture de Hiroshima.

Plan Your Trip

Plan Your Trip

The following tools are useful for traveling in Hiroshima. Please check about the location of Hiroshima, how to use some transportations in Hiroshima, and some model courses for reference.

Directions & Maps
Directions & Maps

Hiroshima Prefecture lies in the southwest of Japan's main island, Honshu. It is situated in the center of the Chugoku-Shikoku Region bordered by the Chugoku Mountains to the north and the Seto Inland...

Transportation
Transportation

Japan Railway is the railway company group and runs all over Japan except Okinawa. In Hiroshima prefecture, there are some JR stations which are mainly useful for traveling. You can go to Hiroshima, M...

Suggested Itinerary
Suggested Itinerary

How should you plan your trips? Here we show several useful model courses to visitors. Please catch some nice plans, and you can make your staying in Hiroshima prefecture be better, more efficient and...

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2016 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by the Tourism Promotion Office of the Hiroshima Prefectural Government.