关于广岛

关于广岛
历史

广岛的起源可追溯至6世纪末、7世纪初,从那时起该地区开始有所发展。当时,广岛被分为安艺和备后两部分,一些沿山区和内海交通线分布的城镇逐渐繁荣起来。
1589年,战国时期的地方大名毛利辉元在如今广岛市所在地建都,并正式命名该地为“广岛”。到江户时代(1603-1867),现在的广岛县在当时被分为两块,东部为福山藩,西部则称广岛藩。后经历废藩制县的改革,两地区被合并为单一的广岛县,至1876年现在的县界已基本形成。

1945年8月,广岛市被美军投掷的原子弹瞬间摧毁,周边城市也因战争遭受破坏。之后,通过广岛市民的不懈努力,该地区的复苏和重建工作成果显著,如今正逐渐发展成为中国及四国地区的政治、经济和文化中心。

地区

广岛县大致可分为四个地区:西南安艺区,东南备后区,西北艺北区和东北备北区。四地区均拥有各自不同的地方文化、饮食文化和气候特征,游客也因此可以感受到每个地区所特有的魅力。

位置

广岛县位于日本列岛的西南部。毗邻濑户内海和中国地区山脉,自然景观壮美,拥有山脉、海洋、河流、山谷、平原和盆地,是日本各色地理风貌特征的集中体现。

人口

广岛县人口286万,占日本总人口的2.2%,在国内各县人口数量排名中位列第12位。

面积

广岛县东西长130公里,南北长120公里,面积8479平方公里,占全日本国土的2.2%,在日本47个都道府县中居第11位。

地理

其地貌类型包括山脉、海洋、岛屿、河流、山谷、平原、高原,几乎囊括日本所有自然地理所包含的元素。其中山区面积约占全县总面积的73%,另外有138座大小岛屿分布在濑户内海。

气候

四季气候温润,少有地震和台风等自然灾害。 但南部沿海地区与北区山区温差较大。
年平均气温和降水量分别为北部12℃,1700毫米;南部15℃,1500毫米。

网站访问者也浏览了此处Visit Hiroshima的内容。

SHARE ON
照片提供:广岛县
版权 © 2012 广岛县 本网站是由广岛县观光振兴课管理运营的。

About Hiroshima

About Hiroshima
History

HistoryHiroshima's origins can be traced to the end of the 6th century and beginning of the 7th century when the area began to prosper. At the time, Hiroshima was divided into two regions, Aki and Bingo. Towns prospered along transportation routes through the mountains and on the inland sea.
In 1589 Mori Terumoto, a regional warlord during the Sengoku period, gave Hiroshima its name and built a castle in what is now Hiroshima City. During the Edo period(1603-1867), modern-day Hiroshima Prefecture was divided into two domains, the Fukuyama Fief to the east and Hiroshima Fief to the west. Under the abolition of Fiefs, the two regions were joined into a single Hiroshima Prefecture and by 1876 the current borders had been established. Hiroshima Prefecture and by 1876 the current borders had been established.

In August 1945, the city of Hiroshima was destroyed instantaneously with the dropping of the atomic bomb. Neighboring cities also suffered damage as a result of the war. Afterwards, through the ceaseless efforts of Hiroshima citizens, the region made an impressive recovery and is now continuing to develop as a center of government, economics, and culture in the Chugoku-Shikoku Region.

Area

Hiroshima prefecture can be roughly divided to the four areas - Aki Area of South West, Bingo Area of South East, Geihoku Area of North West, and Bihoku Area of North East. Those areas have each local cultures, food cultures, climates and so forth, so visitors can feel each individual attraction.

Location

Hiroshima Prefecture is located in the southwestern part of the Japanese islands. It is rich in the natural beauty of the Inland Sea and the Chugoku Mountains, with mountains, sea, rivers, valleys, plains, basins that characterize Japan's landscape.

Population

Hiroshima Prefecture's population is 2.86 million, 2.2% of Japan's total,ranking it the 12th most populous prefecture in the country.

Size

Hiroshima Prefecture stretches 130 kilometers from east to west and 120 kilometers from north to south. It encompasses an area of 8,479 square kilometers, 2.2% of Japan's total land mass, ranking it 11th in size among Japan's 47 prefectures and metropolises.

Geography

Its geological features include mountains, sea, islands, rivers, valleys, plains, and highlands, essentially all of the natural elements found in Japan. Mountains make up approximately 73% of the land in the prefecture, and 138 islands dot the Inland Sea.

Climate

Hiroshima is blessed by a generally warm climate and is essentially free from natural disasters such as typhoons and earthquakes. Nevertheless, the difference between the mountainous area in the north and the seaside region in the south is quite pronounced.
The average temperature and rainfall in the north is 12 Centigrade and 1,700mm, respectively, compared to 15 Centigrade and 1,500mm in the south.

VISITORS ALSO VIEWED these HIROSHIMA's contents

SHARE ON
Photo Courtesy of Hiroshima Prefecture
Copyright ©2016 Hiroshima Prefecture. This site is managed by the Tourism Promotion Office of the Hiroshima Prefectural Government.